2017 Council Leadership

Pastor: Phil Staurseth
Pastor of Children & Family: Denise Anderson
Chair: Don Hodgkinson
Vice Chair: Mary McKirchy
Recording Secretary – Shari Reyes
Treasurer – Max Hollingshead
Financial Secretary – Gregory Sager
Children & Family – Jill Nyquist & Danielle Hoden
Missions –Robert & Debra Auger
Property – Eric Brorson
Spiritual Care – Carol Erickson
Stewardship – Dan Carlson
Women Ministry – Open
Youth: Amanda Englund
Music, Arts, and Worship: Sam Vetter
Outreach & Evangelism – Janelle Hollingshead

“God can do anything, you know – far more than you could ever imagine or guess or request in your wildest dreams!" Ephesians 3:20. The Message