2018 Council Leadership

Pastor: Phil Staurseth
Pastor of Children & Family: Denise Anderson
Chair: Don Hodgkinson
Vice Chair: Open
Recording Secretary: Hope Curran
Treasurer: Max Hollingshead
Financial Secretary: Gregory Sager
Children & Family: Jill Nyquist & Danielle Hoden
Missions: Open
Property: Eric Brorson
Spiritual Care: Open
Stewardship: Dan Carlson
Women Ministry: Beth Anderson & Kari Johnson
Youth: Axel Erickson
Music, Arts, and Worship: Sam Vetter
Outreach & Evangelism: Janelle Hollingshead

“God can do anything, you know – far more than you could ever imagine or guess or request in your wildest dreams!" Ephesians 3:20. The Message